• Chairman: Lazaro William Halinga
  • General secretary: Obed Segeret Lusambo
  • Director of projects & church adviser: Rev. Markus Lehner
    He has been chairman of the church since the establishment of the church until 2004 when he decided to cede leadership to local leader Rev, Emmanuel Sanga. Since then he continues to lead the establishment of new projects and acts as senior advisor to the church.
  • Director of departments: Tito Yasiwa Nduka
  • Finance/Accounting: Joas Sanga, Manuel Ruckstuhl (advisor)